top of page
ON CAMERA WORK OUTS WEB PAGE.jpg

If your Goal is to learn to fine tune your Self Taped Auditions through Consistent Repetition, Playback & Feedback, then we suggest our:

On Camera Workouts-Wednesday

Wednesday Lunch Crunch-from 11 am till 1 pm CST or Noon-2 pm EST or 9 am till 11 am PST.


Upon Booking the 4 Scenes for the Month will be Emailed to you. 


Select 1 Character & do 2 Different Takes Or 1 Character from 1 scene & 1 from another scene. Upload them or Upload 2 of your own Self Tapes to our Vimeo site for Playback & Feedback in Session. Only Upload 2 Videos Maximum.

We viewed over 4,000 Self Taped Auditions in Session.

If your Goal is to Master On Camera Fundamentals with a Step by Step approach to craft out a more competitive Self Taped Audition, then we suggest our:


4 Week On Camera Core Labs

Every Wednesday from 7 pm till 10 pm CST or 8-11 pm EST or 5-8 pm PST. 

Our Core Lab's are an Industry 1st. Much like your Agent or Manager, we will be providing you with the Entire Script & 4 Audition Scenes to choose from.  

Core 1-CSI Your Script! 

Everything you need to know is On The Page. 


Who am I? Where am I? How do I Feel? & What do I want? This Core Lab is dedicated to Script Analysis.

Core-2-The 1st Moment is Everything! 


Auditions are Won or Lost within the 1st 10-30 Seconds of a Self Taped Audition. What is your 1st Emotional Moment? What is the 3 Act Structure of the scene? This Core Lab is dedicated to the arc of your On Camera Performance.

Core 3-Mastering the Frame!*


How Do I Create a World within the Frame? Who are my Primary & Secondary Eye Lines & Why? This Core Lab is dedicated to understanding how to maximize the Entire Frame.

Core 4-Creating Worlds on the 4th Wall!


How do I create pictures, images & places on the other side of the Camera? How do I bring Nouns to Life with a Specific Point of Focus? This Core Lab is dedicated to bring the Scene To Life.

*These Labs will require you to be 100% Off Book & Submit a Self Tape for Playback & Feedback All Core Labs are limited to Only 6 Participants & Unlimited Observers. 

To Schedule & Participate Click here:


https://oncameraworkouts.as.me/schedule.php?appointmentType=14416837


To Schedule & Observe Click here: 


https://oncameraworkouts.as.me/?

All our Sessions & Labs are Drop In & Drop Out, you do not have to fully commit to all Labs or Workouts. Come & Learn as you wish. 

Other Services we provide:


Private One On One Coaching 


Off Camera Reader & Coach for your Auditions via Zoom


Viewing your Self Tapes for Feedback


Creating a Career Blueprint 


Implementing a Quarterly Career Action Plan. 

1 Hour Spots from 10 am till 2 pm CST & 30 mins Spots from 2-5 pm CST

To Schedule Click here& Scroll down to Privates


https://oncameraworkouts.as.me/schedule.php

CLASSES: About
bottom of page